Hi,

After nearly a year and a half and over 117,000 views of FM Analysis it’s time to close the doors for the last time. Far from being something negative I’m viewing this as a huge positive. Plans are underway for an extremely exciting new project that could conceivably benefit the entire ‘FM Scene’. This project is however very ambitious and is very much in the embryonic stages, as such I would ask that you be patient with me.

I would like to leave you all with my heartfelt thanks. The amount of people that have viewed, shared and commented upon this blog has truly taken me by surprise and I genuinely appreciate you all.

I’m leaving this corner of the scene when it’s arguably at its strongest. New blogs are appearing all the time and the quality and quantity of content available  is superb. The future of FM blogging is certainly bright.

Thanks

